Thursday, January 16, 2020

Continuum PB Arts is Almost Here



CONTINUUM PB Arts   is going on its 7th year. The exhibit is bringing over 70 South Florida artists for the community to experience their talent. Produced by ATB Fine Artists & Designers LLC and Craig McInnis Studios.

CONTINUUM is a pop-up exhibition and performance space located this year at the renowned Paul Fisher Gallery located at 433 Flamingo Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401. This art fair is one of the four taking place in South Florida during the months of January and February


Get your Tickets HERE

Event Schedule

Wednesday, January 22, 2020- Media Day  11:30am-3:00pm

Thursday, January 23, 2020- VIP Opening and Fundraiser for the 

Friday, January 24, 2020- Artists Award Night 6:00pm-10:00

Saturday, January 25, 2020- Young Masters Day  12:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020- Artist Panel Lecture 12:00pm-2:30pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020- Quarter Auction Hosted by Jewelry Jamboree for NMSAF 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, January 31, 2020- Music Night  7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020- Mélange Body Painting and Fashion Show 4:00pm-10:00pm


Hours of Operation.

Private event
Thursday, January 23- 7:30pm-10pm

Open to the public
Friday, January 24- 12pm-10pm
Saturday, January 25-12pm-10pm
Sunday, January 26-11:30pm-8pm
Monday, January 27-12pm-9pm
Tuesday, January 28-12pm-9pm
Wednesday, January 29- 12pm-9pm
Thursday, January 30-12pm-9pm
Friday, January 31-12pm-10pm
Saturday, February 1- 12pm-10pm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Call for Artists: Art in Public Places, Royal Palm Beach

The objective of this proposal is to find a qualified Artist to create exterior art features at two Village of Royal Palm Beach sites...